Eurphoria is the title of Def Leppard's 1999 effort. A return to their original glam rock roots (as opposed to Slang's stripped down elements), Euphoria is likely their most fun and accessible album since Hysteria. The songlist:

  1. Demolition Man
  2. Promises
  3. Back In Your Face
  4. Goodbye
  5. All Night
  6. Paper Sun
  7. It's Only Love
  8. 21st Century Sha La La La Girl
  9. To be Alive
  10. Disintegrate
  11. Guilty
  12. Day After Day
  13. Kings of Oblivion

The album is produced by Pete Woodroffe and Def Leppard.

The majority of the songs on the album are of ballad quality, whether of love or lament, but also have a couple of rock anthems (Demolition Man, Back in Your Face, Kings of Oblivion) as well as a rather decent instrumental (Disintegrate). All in all a tasty album, if you like their style.