Not many people know that this cd also contains a hidden track, "Track 0". Track 0 is 9 minutes and 13 seconds long and has 2 songs by Nick Cave And The Dirty Three, the first is a slow and atmospheric tune by the name of "Time Jesum Transeuntum Et Non Riverentum". The second is a remix version of the X-Files theme tune

The track is referenced in the cd sleeve top left where it states: "NICK CAVE AND THE DIRTY THREE would like you to know that "0" is also a number.".

On most cd players you can press the skip track backwards button to get this track, on other players, you cant. YMMV
If this doesnt work, it has also been pointed out by DejaMorgana that "on most CD players, if you set the machine to Disc Repeat, you can cycle through Track 0 even if it isn't accessible by rewinding"

Also, the original write up didnt include the artist along with the tracklist so, here you go:

0. Time Jesum Transeuntum Et Non Riverentum
1. Mark Snow - X-files Theme (Main title)
2. Soul Coughing - Unmarked Helicopters
3. Sheryl Crow - On The Outside
4. Foo Fighters - Down In the Park
5. William S. Burroughs - Star Me Kitten
6. Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - Red Right Hand
7. Filter - Thanks Bro
8. Frank Black - Man Of Steel
9. Meat Puppets - Unexplained
10. Danzig - Deep
11. Screamin' Jay Hawkins - Frenzy
12. Elvis Costello with Brian Eno - My Dark Life
13. Rob Zombie And Alice Cooper - Hands Of Death (Burn Baby Burn)
14. P.M. Dawn - If You Never Say Goodbuy
15. X-Files Theme (P.M.Dawn Remix)

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.