I could probably explain it all to you, but it would just require too much typing. Suffice to say that to meet girls, you need what the French call a certain I don’t know what.

But How To Meet Girls is also the name of the 2nd album released by Santa Barbara, California band Nerf Herder.

  1. Vivian
  2. Courtney
  3. Lamer Than Lame
  4. Feeling Bad
  5. Pantera Fans
  6. 5000 Ways To Die
  7. She’s A Sleestak
  8. Jonathan
  9. For You
  10. Life On Mars
  11. Pervert
Produced by Joey Cape
Mixed by Ryan Green @ Motor Studios, San Francisco
©1999 Honest Don’s
All songs by Parry Gripp © 1999 Nerf Herder Music/WB Music Corp (ASCAP)
except for “Pantera Fans In Love” and “For You” by Dave Ehrlich ©1999 Nerf Herder Music (ASCAP)

The CD is really good pop punk rock. Think Blink 182 without all of the teenage sex symbol bullshit. I got my copy signed by everybody but Justin (who was probably off pimpin’) when I saw Nerf Herder open for Weezer at ‘Canes in San Diego 7/17/00.