Arcadia is a side project of Duran Duran, consisting of the members Nick Rhodes, Simon Le Bon, and Roger Taylor. They made one self-titled album, the track list for which is as follows:

1. Election Day
2. Keep Me in the Dark
3. Goodbye is Forever
4. The Flame
5. Missing
6. Rose Arcana
7. The Promise
8. El Diablo
9. Lady Ice