µ-Ziq's best album. (released on astralwerks records)

Released in 1998, this is µ's most advanced production ever. This 8-track EP stands out with sounds ranging from dark to summertime; every second of it is aural pleasure.

Mike Paradinas (µ) has since decided to make his kind of electronic music more "easy to access", which is unfortunate, since it has limited his progression into new areas.

Here's a track listing:

1. Brace Yourself (Remix)
2. Kubba
3. Vaken Bolt
4. Losers March
5. Summer Living
6. Intellitag
7. Abmoit
8. Brace Yourself (reprise)

even though music is free free free in the year 2000, this is a good one to pay for.