As well as being a song, also the Beach Boys' second album, and one of their worst, recorded under pressure and so mostly bad surf music instrumentals.
Tracklisting is:
  1. Surfin' USA
  2. Farmer's Daughter
  3. Misirlou
  4. Stoked
  5. Lonely Sea
  6. Shut Down
  7. Noble Surfer
  8. Honky Tonk
  9. Lana
  10. Surf Jam
  11. Let's Go Trippin'
  12. Finders Keepers

Band line-up for this album was Brian Wilson, Carl Wilson, Dennis Wilson, Mike Love and Dave Marks. The album is currently available on Capitol Records as a twofer with Surfin' Safari.
Previous album - Surfin' Safari , next album - Surfer Girl

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.