Swedish band. Made up of Robert Karlsson (vocals), Andreas Axelsson (guitars), Sami Nerberg (guitars), Anders Lindberg (bass) and Benny Larsson (drums). Previous vocalist Dan Swanö left the band in 1997, having been present in the lineup since 1991, when the band formed.

The band's genre is classified as death metal, although the variety of their songs and the structure of their albums place them beyond a stereotype. Discography includes "The Spectral Sorrows" (1993), "Purgatory Afterglow" (1994), "Crimson" (1996), "Infernal" (1997), all released by Black Mark.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.