Sixth release by pop/folk duo, Simon and Garfunkel.

1.   Bookends Theme (instrumental)
2.   Save the Life of My Child
3.   America
4.   Overs
5.   Voices of Old People
6.   Old Friends
7.   Bookends
8.   Fakin' It
9.   Punky's Dilemma
10.  Mrs. Robinson
11.  Hazy Shade of Winter
12.  At the Zoo

Time it was, and what a time it was, it was A time of innocence, a time of confidences Long ago, it must be, I have a photograph Preserve your memories, they're all that's left you
Simon and Garfunkel - Bookends