Diorama is Silverchair's 4th album, released in 2002. The tracklisting is :

  1. Across the Night
  2. The Greatest View
  3. Without You
  4. World Upon Your Shoulders
  5. One Way Mule
  6. Tuna in the brine
  7. Too much of Not Enough
  8. Luv Your Life
  9. The Lever
  10. My Favourite Thing
  11. After All These years

This album marks a fairly significant change in the band's style, veering closer to pop as opposed to their initial grunge.