Also, Cocktail is Doktor Kosmos's second album and first album recorded in English. All of the music was made first with a "very tiny synthesizer" and the lyrics were added later.

Track listing:
01 Do You Remember?
02 Don't Look At Photographs
03 Rocktail (To Elvis)
04 Holiday
05 Porno Person
06 Aspen, Colorado
07 Elevator Bossa
08 Yes It Is Many Times That You Doubt On The Human
09 Streets Of Bronx
10 L.S.A.T.T. (Lazy Sunday Afternoon Table Tennis)
11 Dance Dance Dance
12 Noone At Home
13 Legalize It. Now
14 Funk Off
15 Goodnight
16 Techno-Mania

This album is A1.