An album by Emerson, Lake and Palmer, released in 1972 on Island Records. Quite good if you like hammond organs.

Track listing:

  1. The Endless Enigma (part one)
  2. Fugue
  3. The Endless Enigma (part two)
  4. From The Beginning
  5. The Sherrif
  6. Hoedown
  7. Trilogy
  8. Living Sin
  9. Abaddon's Bolero