German band, best known for their 1985 electronic album "A Secret Wish" which was recorded with members Ralf Dorper, Suzanne Freytag, Claudia Brucken and Michael Mertens. Andreas Thein had been a founding member with Dorper but left between the first single and "A Secret Wish." These were released on the Zang Tuum Tumb label, along with a remix album "Wishful Thinking."

Claudia left at the end of 1985 due to conflicts between her marriage and the band, and due to a contractual problem with ZTT the band could not release anything until 1987. By that time Ralf and Suzanne had found other things to do and Michael went on with Betsi Miller singing; Derek Forbes on bass; Brian McGee on drums. This lineup released a 1992 album "1234" on Virgin Records.

As of late 1999 the news seems to be that Michael, Claudia, and Suzanne are working on a third Propaganda album.