A Pink Floyd album about madness, notable for its odd synchronizations with The Wizard of Oz (see Dark Side Of The Rainbow). Released in 1973, the current band members were Roger Waters, David Gilmour, Nick Mason, and Richard Wright. The songs are, in order, Speak To Me, Breathe, On The Run, Time, The Great Gig In The Sky, Money, Us And Them, Any Colour You Like, Brain Damage, and Eclipse. On a side note, the album was originally set to be named Eclipse, but another album was released recently with the same title, so they changed it.

Speak to Me (Instrumental)
On the Run (Instrumental)
The Great Gig in the Sky (Instrumental)
Us and Them
Any Colour You Like (Instrumental)
Brain Damage