A book by Frater Perdurabo (Aleister Crowley), composed of 93 chapters, each of which may reasonably be considered some sort of magickal riddle. The content of each chapter is related to the chapter's number according to Qabalistic numerology.

The Book of Lies is numbered 333 in the A∴A∴ system of libers. It is also falsely called Breaks.