A Violent Femmes album, released at 1991.

Track list:
  1. American Music
  2. Out The Window
  3. Look Like That
  4. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
  5. Hey Nonny Nonny
  6. Used To Be
  7. Girl Trouble
  8. He Likes Me
  9. Life Is A Scream
  10. Flamingo Baby
  11. Lack Of Knowledge
  12. More Money Tonight
  13. I'm Free

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.