The official flag of the United Kingdom, often (usually incorrectly) called the Union Jack.

It consists of three overlaid crosses: those of St. George of England (red vertical-horizontal cross on a white background), St. Andrew of Scotland (white diagonal cross on a blue background) and St. Patrick of Ireland (red diagonal cross on a white background).

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.