The third and final Show of the Transformers which aired in Japan after Transformers G1 and before Beast Wars. It was comprises of one season containing 32 episodes. The episode list is as follows:

1. Star Saber, Hero of the Universe
2. Dinoking's Surprise Attack
3. Charge, Leozak
4. Multiforce, Combine
5. Go Rescue Squad
6. Invasion of the Uranium Mine
7. The Energy Base Explodes
8. Terror Under the Big City
9. The New Warrior, Hellbat
10. Attack the Shuttle Base!
11. Tanker Theft Operation
12. Rescue Jan!
13. Mach and Tackle 14. Battle on the Asteroid
15. The Warriors of Planet Micro
16. Rescue Gaihawk!
17. Liocaesar, Merge!
18. The Destron Fortress Resurrected
19. The Power of Rage
20. Struggle at the South Pole
21. Ambush in the Desert
22. A Battle of Life and Death
23. Farewell, God Jinrai
24. Fight, Victory Leo
25. Awaken, Victory Leo!
26. The Victory Combination
27. Jan, Protect the School
28. Mystery? The Base-Exploding Trap
29. The Death-Bringing Space Bug
30. Terror of the Giant Tsunamis
31. The Resurrection of the Space Fortress
32. Charge! The Fortress against the Victory Combination

As in Transformers, all episodes are available in digital format.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.