Kate Bush's album "The Kick Inside" was released by EMI Records in 1977. It consists of the following songs:

  1. Moving
  2. The Saxophone Song
  3. Strange Phenomena
  4. Kite
  5. The Man with the Child in his eyes
  6. Wuthering Heights
  7. James and the cold gun
  8. Feel it
  9. Oh to be in love
  10. L'Amour looks something like you
  11. Them Heavy People
  12. Room for the Life
  13. The Kick Inside

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.