Annual awards given out by the Golden Raspberry Award Foundation for the worst achievements in film - an anti-Academy Awards.

Past winners include Kevin Costner in the film The Postman (which swept the field in 1997), Demi Moore for G.I. Jane, The Juror and Striptease, and so on ... oh, yeah, Showgirls cleaned up one year. 'Nuff said.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.