Euroloand is those European states that are members of the European Union and use the Euro as their official currency. Euroland thus excludes Britain, Denmark, and Sweden, which do not use the Euro, as well as Kosovo, Montenegro, and Vatican City, and some other places which use the Euro but are not part of the EU.

The acronym Baffling Pigs contains the first letter of the English names of every country of Euroland.

Other names are Area Euro, Euro Zone, and, of course, Eurotrashland.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.