A band out of Mesa, Arizona. Members are Jason DeVore (vocals), Bill Marcks (guitar), Jim Wilcox (drums), and Jeremy Wood (bass). The band was formed in 1994 and has long been a favorite in the Phoenix area's local scene. In mid-2002, they were signed by Lava Records; and their first (and as of yet only) national-label CD, A Passage In Time, was released on September 10th, 2002.

Self-described eclectics, their music is an interesting mix of old-school punk, ska, reggae, and some styles I can't quite identify. At any rate, they're a pleasant change from the emo and pop-tart punk that seems to have dominated the scene in the last couple years.

Some of the info here comes from Authority Zero's official site: authorityzero.com.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.