Clumsy is Our Lady Peace's second album, released in 1997. As the band's sophmore effort, this album is a bit more polished than Naveed, their first album, yet still not as refined at their later work. Clumsy also garnered the band broader recognition through wide-spread radio play of the singles Superman's Dead, 4am, and Clumsy. Over 2 million copies of this album have been sold.

Track listing:

  1. Superman's Dead
  2. Automatic Flowers
  3. Carnival
  4. Big Dumb Rocket
  5. 4am
  6. Shaking
  7. Clumsy
  8. Hello Oskar
  9. Let You Down
  10. The Story of 100 Aisles
  11. Car Crash