This is the 5th album by Blue Rodeo.

Released 9/27/1994
Label Discovery Records


  1. Five Days in May (7:12)
  2. Hasn't Hit Me Yet (5:14)
  3. Bad Timing (5:09)
  4. Cynthia (4:40)
  5. Photograph (4:10)
  6. What Is This Love (6:16)
  7. English Bay (3:20)
  8. Head Over Heels (4:01)
  9. Till I Gain Control Again (4:29)
  10. Dark Angel (5:16)
  11. Know Where You Go / Tell Me Your Dream (9:22)

Personal Review

This is the first Blue Rodeo album I owned, and probably my favorite. As a geek who is not all that great at love I immediately fell for the various love songs here. I'm normally a country music fan, and this band, and this album, was close enough to country for me to cross over and enjoy them. After a long distance interlude with a girl I met through the net (and later completely screwed up with, but that's another story for another node) Dark Angel is still my favorite song.