The lines:
Six at the bottom means:
Keeping his toes still.
No blame.
Continued perseverance furthers.

Six in the second place means:
Keeping his calves still.
He cannot rescue him whom he follows.
His heart is not glad.

Nine in the third place means:
Keeping his hips still.
Making his sacrum stiff.
Dangerous. The heart suffocates.

Six in the fourth place means:
Keeping his trunk still.
No blame.

Six in the fifth place means:
Keeping his jaws still.
The words have order.
Remorse disappears.

() Nine at the top means:
Noblehearted keeping still.
Good fortune.

Previous: Cho' e'n, The Arousing (Shock, Thunder)
Next: Chien , Development (Gradual Progress)