1999 album by Takako Minekawa. Takako produced this album with the help of both Keigo Oyamada (Cornelius) and dj me dj you (Sukia). Here is the track listing:

  1. gently waves
  2. plash
  3. flow in a tide
  4. fantastic voyage
  5. tiger
  6. shh song
  7. spin spider spin
  8. flash
  9. fun9
  10. soft graffiti
  11. fancy work funk
  12. etoufée... (a bonus track for USA)

Fun9 is pronounced "funk," since 9 is ku in Japanese.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.