A series of songs by DJ Shadow. There are four parts, each related but listenable on their own. Available (ha!) on one release as MW027, or in slightly shuffled order on "Preemptive Strike". Note: You aren't going to find the original release. Get Preemptive Strike; it's got a bunch of cool stuff you won't find in its orginal form.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.