The Halo Benders' 3rd full album, released January 10, 1998 on K Records. Featuring the usual collection of players, Doug Martsch (vocals, guitar, keyboards, bass), Calvin Johnson (vocals, guitar), Ralf Youtz (guitar, drums), Steve Fisk (keyboards, Theremin, harmonium), Wayne Flower (bass, drums).
  1. Virginia Reel Around the Fountain
  2. Your Asterisk
  3. Lonesome Sundown
  4. Devil City Destiny
  5. Bury Me
  6. Surfer's Haze
  7. Do That Thing
  8. Love Travels Faster
  9. Turn It My Way
  10. Rebels Got A Hole In It
  11. Foggy Bottom

Your delicious in-flight sources for today include:

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.