Album by Danny Elfman. Came out in 1984, produced by Paul Ratajczak, Danny Elfman, and Steve Bartek. Published by MCA Records.

For a much more accurate description of why this album exists at the time that it does within the Oingo Boingo continuitiy, please visit the excellent node on the subject, as it surpasses all of my knowledge on the album in a most excellent way.

Songs are as follows:

  • Gratitude (short version)
  • Cool City
  • Go Away
  • Sucker for Mystery
  • It only Makes me Laugh
  • The Last Time
  • Tough as Nails
  • Lightning
  • Everybody Needs

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.