In major league baseball, the National League's western division. Amazingly enough, the divisions actually make geographic sense in baseball, at least within leagues.

Currently (2000) consists of the Arizona Diamondbacks, Los Angeles Dodgers, San Francisco Giants, San Diego Padres, and Colorado Rockies.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.