Released in 1977 on Elektra Records. One of the finest rock and roll records...ever. Eight songs by the new york band Television. And yeah the 92 album wasn't too hot, and Richard Lloyd was actually playing on a Matthew Sweet record, who is an entirely different and actually more talented person altogether.

Track Listing:

  1. See No Evil
  2. Venus
  3. Friction
  4. Marquee Moon
  5. Elevation
  6. Guiding Light
  7. Prove It
  8. Torn Curtain

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.