A New Zealand band consisting of Chris Matthews, Bevan Sweeney, Fiona McDonald, Michel Lawry and Grant Fell.

They've releases several singles and two albums under Flying Nun (a New Zealand alternative music record label), Body Blow (1993) and Greedy (1997). Between the two albums they lost their lead singer (Fiona McDonald who subsequently appeared with Strawpeople and developed a solo career) and changed their sound considerably.

Log in or registerto write something here or to contact authors.