Electrasy are a rock band, originally from the UK, who moved to the USA to be signed by an american record label (since supposedly, UK record labels don't sign on Rock bands).

The band consists of the following:

Ali McKinnell - Voice

Nigel Nisbet - Guitar

Steve Atkins - Guitar

Alex Meadows Bass

Jim Hayden - Keys (UPDATE: Has recently left the band)

Paul Pridmore - Drums

They have released 2 albums, Beautiful Insane and In Here We Fall, which Nigel Nisbet wrote most of the music and lyrics for.

Personal favourite songs include Morning Afterglow and Bussed Out.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.