Second album by German rock band Guano Apes. Released in May 2000.
The track listing is:
  1. Innocent Greed
  2. No Speech
  3. Big In Japan
  4. Money & Milk
  5. Living In A Lie
  6. Dödel Up
  7. I Want It
  8. Heaven
  9. Mine All Mine
  10. Too Close To Leave
  11. Gogan
  12. Anne Claire
The album is a very nice progression from the first album (Proud like a God). The first single is Big in Japan, a cover from an 80s hit by Alphaville.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.