Bluetip formed in 1995 in D.C. Allthough they only released 4 albums, the band was great. Their sound was a combination of Fugazi and pop.

The band was Jason Farell (vocals/guitar), Dave Stern (guitar), Jake Kump (bass) and drummer Dave Bryson.
They released three albums, and one comp after they broke up.


"Dischord No. 101" (1996)
"Join Us" (1998)
"Polymer" (2000)
"Post Mortem Anthem" (2001)

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.