Anything Worth Saying is the first album release of Aaron Shust

Released: 2005 by Brash Music
Produced By: Dan Hannon
Mixed By: Steve Bishir and Dan Hannon
Drums: John Chalden
Bass Guitar: Tim Gibson
Backup Vocals: Candi Pearson-Shelton, Michael Mellett
Electric Guitar: Dan Hannon, George Cocchini


  1. Give Me Words
  2. Glory to You
  3. Matchless
  4. Let the People Praise
  5. Stillness (Speak to Me)
  6. More Wonderful
  7. Give It All Away
  8. Change the Way
  9. My Savior My God (some lyrics from I Am Not Skilled to Understand by Dorothy Greenwell)
  10. Stand to Praise (Psalm 117)
  11. In Your Name
  12. One Day

All of the songs on this album are original works written by Aaron Shust, except as noted in the song title.

Aaron describes this album as "a conversation with God", and this is definitely borne out in the lyrics and music. The music is well-done, but doesn't draw attention to the artist; the lyrics are focused on worshiping God.

The single My Savior My God reached #1 on the Billboard Christian Music singles chart in the April 22, 2006 issue in its 16th week on the chart.

This album is hard to categorize into a specific genre of Christian music, but similar artists include:

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.