3 Doors Down is a four-piece rock and roll band whose sound is a combination of modern sonics and timeless rock conventions. They teamed up to form their band in 1997 and appeared on the music scene earlier this year when their (peculiarly addictive) single Kryptonite began playing on various radio stations. The players in the band are:
Todd Harrell: Bass
Chris Henderson: Guitar
Brad Arnold: Lead Vocals, Drums
Matt Roberts: Guitar

Their debut CD, The Better Life, includes the following tracks:

1. Kryptonite
2. Loser
3. Duck And Run
4. Not Enough
5. Be Like That
6. Life Of My Own
7. Better Life
8. Down Poison
9. By My Side
10. Smack
11. So I Need You

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.