1984 release by The Art of Noise. Compiled between February 28th 1983 and April 1st 1984. On April 2nd The Art of Noise had this to say: "Our contemporaries irritate us, we detest the neighbor to our right. We detest the neighbor to our left. Above all, we detest the one on the floor above us, just as much, anyway, as the one on the ground floor. (Good hearvens! We live on the ground floor ourselves!!!)".... the buzzy buzzing flies are of some use after all...

The band at this time was composed of Anne Dudley, Trevor Horn, J.J. Jeczalik, and Gary Langan.

Track listing:

  1. A Time to Fear (Who's Afraid)
  2. Beat Box
  3. Snapshot
  4. Close (to the edit)
  5. Who's Afraid (Of The Art Of Noise)
  6. Moments in Love
  7. Momento
  8. How To Kill
  9. Realization

intro paragraph taken from the liner notes.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.