Album by Bjorn Berge, 2001.

This album represents a shift of style from the 2000 album Bag of nails (leaning heavily to rap and hip hop) towards the more traditional blues. Berge plays a fiery slide guitar and sings with a voice straight from hell.

  1. Stringmachine
  2. Changes
  3. Who do you think you are
  4. Pink slip
  5. Am I wrong
  6. Good thing
  7. Look on wonder wall
  8. Dig you babe
  9. Kind hearted woman
  10. Run in on a groove