The villainous team of Negaduck, Megavolt, Bushroot, QuackerJack, and Liquidator that was an occassional threat to St. Canard on the Disney cartoon Darkwing Duck.

They constantly bickered among themselves and the one thing that kept them working together was their hatred of Darkwing Duck.

They have a heroic counterpart in the Negaverse called the Friendly Four, which is all the team members minus Negaduck. They were only seen in the episode "Life, The Negaverse, and Everything".

To combat the Fearsome Five, Darkwing Duck assembled his own team, called the Justice Ducks. This team consisted of Darkwing, GizmoDuck, Stegmutt, Neptunia, and Morgana McCawber.