The Three Sisters is a cluster of large Volcanoes in the High Cascades in Oregon. This formation is similar to the Mount Mazama area which was a cluster of volcanoes prior to the formation of Crater Lake caldera. Made up of three main volcanoes. The North Sister, the Middle Sister and the South Sister.