Truly satisfying listening. A compilation CD released in 1992 by Sub Pop records collecting all of The Vaselines' songs. Buy it on cdnow (or wherever) or miss out.

This is their only album.

A friend once remarked, after hearing tracks 1, 5, and finally 7: "I thought it was illegal or something to cover so many songs off of the same album."

Track List

  1. Son of a Gun
  2. Rory Rides Me Raw
  3. You Think You're a Man
  4. Dying For It
  5. Molly's Lips
  6. Teenage Superstars
  7. Jesus Wants Me for a Sunbeam
  8. Sex Sux (Amen)
  9. Slushy
  10. Monsterpussy
  11. Bitch
  12. No Hope
  13. Oliver Twisted
  14. The Day I was a Horse
  15. Dum-Dum
  16. Hairy
  17. Lovecraft
  18. Dying For It (The Blues)
  19. Let's Get Ugly

See:The Vaselines