Forosoco is the 1997 album released by The Bacon Brothers. The Bacon Brothers are made up of Kevin Bacon (known for movie roles in A Few Good Men and Hollow Man), Michael Bacon, Paul Guzzone, and Marshal Rosenberg. The album blends mixes of pop, folk, rock, soul and country sounds. The track list consists of:

1. Old Guitars
2. Woman's Got a Mind to Change
3. Grey-Green Eyes
4. Only a Good Woamn
5. Brown Eyes
6. Boys in Bars
7. Memorize
8. Guess Again
9. Live with the Lie
10.Adirondack Blue
11.Rainy Day Man
12.Babies are Born Happy
13.K9 Love

This recording was released on Bluxo Records.