Album by Leonard Cohen (released by Sony/Columbia) in 2001. This is Cohen's first album in several years, The Future having been his previous album. The time between the two albums he spent at Mount Baldy Zen Center and was ordained as a zen monk. This experience left its impressions on this music. For more information see: Leonard Koan.

1. In My Secret Life
2. A Thousand Kisses Deep
3. That Don't Make It Junk
4. Here It Is
5. Love Itself
6. By The Rivers Dark
7. Alexandra Leaving
8. You Have Loved Enough
9. Boogie Street
10. The Land of Plenty

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.