The RFA has the following Classes of Fleet and Support tankers.

Oakleaf Class
RFA Oakleaf (A111)

Appleleaf Class
RFA Brambleleaf (A81)
RFA Bayleaf (A109)
RFA Orangeleaf (A110)

Wave Class
RFA Wave Knight (Being Built)
RFA Wave Ruler (Being Built)

Olwen Class
RFA Olwen (A122)
RFA Olna (A123)

Rover Class
RFA Grey Rover (A269)
RFA Gold Rover (A271)
RFA Black Rover (A273)

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.