Paranhana Valley, located at Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil, is an area consisting of six cities: Taquara, Parobe, Igrejinha, Tres Coroas, Riozinho and Rolante.

It is far 70 kilometers from the capital of the state, Porto Alegre, and 50 kilomoters from the well-known state hills, where the famous touristc town of Gramado is located.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.