Monty Python album (1980 if the copyright date on my vinyl copy is reliable). Terribly funny packaging (the front cover is a picture of a record in a plain white sleeve, with the title badly rubber-stamped at the top in red and a note in the bottom left:

"Can T.G. do a nice eye-catching cover to help it sell?" -- E.I.
"Not really worth it." -- T.J.

And the inside is more in the same vein.)


  1. Sit On My Face
  2. Announcement
  3. Henry Kissinger
  4. String
  5. Never Be Rude To An Arab
  6. I Like Chinese
  7. Bishop
  8. Medical Love Song
  9. Farewell to John Denver
  10. Finland
  11. I'm So Worried
  12. I Bet You They Won't Play This Song On The Radio
  13. Martyrdom of St. Victor
  14. Here Comes Another One
  15. Bookshop
  16. Do What John
  17. Rock Notes
  18. Muddy Knees
  19. Crocodile
  20. Decomposing Composers
  21. Bells
  22. Traffic Lights
  23. All Things Dull & Ugly
  24. A Scottish Farewell

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.