1998 album by idlewild.

(All the lyrics linked to are by ear, they're probably wrong - tell me if you know better!)

First six tracks done - rest later/tomorrow.

  1. You've lost your way
  2. A film for the future
  3. Paint nothing
  4. When I argue I see shapes
  5. 4 people do good
  6. I'm happy to be here tonight
  7. Everyone says you're so fragile
  8. I'm a message
  9. You don't have the heart
  10. Close the door
  11. Safe and sound
  12. Low light

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.