Freek is Keller Williams' first album, released originally in 1994. It was rereleased on Sci Fidelity in 2001. It features mostly solo work, but a few tracks also include backing musicians.

Track List:

  1. Get on Up/Sanford and Son (Jones/Williams)
  2. The Juggler (Williams)
  3. Turn in Difference (Williams)
  4. Friendly Pyramid (Williams)
  5. In the Middle (Williams)
  6. Chillin' (Williams)
  7. The Miss Annie Overture in A (Williams)
  8. Passapatanzy (Williams)
  9. Shapes of Change (Williams)
  10. The River (Williams)
  11. A Day That Never Was (Williams)

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.