An album released in 1973 by Bob Marley.

1. Get Up, Stand Up
2. Hallelujah Time
3. I Shot the Sherriff
4. Burnin' and Lootin'
5. Put it On
6. Small Axe
7. Pass it On
8. Duppy Conqueror
9. One Foundation
10. Rastaman Chant

Go back to the Bob Marley Discography.

(I'll be noding these little-by-little. Have patience please.)

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.