Antioch University is composed of five different campuses in four states: Antioch College (Yellow Springs, OH), Antioch University Southern California (Los Angeles and Santa Barbara, CA), Antioch University Seattle, Antioch New England Graduate School (Keene, NH), and Antioch University McGregor (Yellow Springs, OH). The university system offers a wide range of degrees and majors. Unusual degrees include Antioch New England's Masters' in Environmental Journalism program and McGregor's individualized Masters' program.

Log in or register to write something here or to contact authors.